Albert Pike Priory No. 20 KYCH

Meets twice annually:

At the Grand sessions and 1st Saturday in May.

Membership in the Knights of the York Cross of Honour cannot be applied for. In order to be considered for membership, a proposed candidate must have served as:

  • Worshipful Master of a Masonic Lodge
  • High Priest of a Royal Arch Chapter
  • Illustrious Master of a Council of Royal and Select Masters
  • Eminent Commander of a Commandery of Knights Templar

For Official Information Contact:

Michael P. Lockhart
Treasurer/Registrar, Pro-Tem
49 County Rd. 644,
Mountain Home,
AR, 72653-9133

Wm. Ronnie Frizzell
Eminent Prior

2023-2024 Officers

Prior: Wm. Ronald Frizzell
Dep. Prior: Charles H. Ferguson
Warder: Troy Cole
Treasurer/Registrar: Michael P. Lockhart
Prelate: Michael Winningham
Orator: Mark Kalkbrenner
Herald: Jarrod Adkisson
Sentinel: Ray Matthew
Dir. of Work: T.J. Henwood, PP

2023-2024 Officers

Class of 2023

Past Priors

1980Wesley H. Newton
1982Harvey I. Mize #
1988James O. Jackson
1989Earl Tubbs #
1991Johnnie D. Savage #
1992Thomas L. May
1996Clifford L. Duncan #
1997Clyde Watson
1998Robert B. Mitchell #
1999Kenneth E. Story #
2000Bobby B. Bennett
2001Johnny A. Hedge #
2003John Sam Davis #
2004Bobby Gower #
2005Burt Lee #
2006Timothy J. Henwood
2007Samuel D. Lattin, Jr.
2008Ted Solarz #
2009Royce Taylor
2010Joseph T. Clements
2011Ed Britton
2012Aaron South *
2013Robert L. Jackson *
2014Silas Wilson #
2015David Bassett
2016Ronald P. Schmidt #
2017W. Paul Wilson
2018Dr. Joe P. Rouse

* No Longer a Member
# Deceased