Fraternal Greetings
and WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page

 EC Scott Nelson
Excellent Chief 2019-2020

For Official Information Contact:
Randy George, Scribe/Treas
4405 Atchison, Springdale, AR 72762
Cell#479 601 5539,





2019-2020 OFFICERS
Excellent Chief: Scott Nelson
Sr. Knight: David Boyer
Jr. Knight: Wes Stepens
Scribe/Treasurer Randy George
Sr. Warden: Joe Harris
Jr. Warden: David Williamson
Priest: Trevor Robinson
Dir. of Ceremonies: Clint Chastain
Steward: Andrew Morrison
Sentinel: Bryon Speller
Tyler: Dallas Larsen

2007 David Arnold
2011 Charlies Stuttle
2016 Max Norris
2017 Dr Joe Rouse
2018 Michael Winningham
2019 Robert Gipson

Meets four times per year March,
June, August and December.
Next Meeting: March 20, 2020 2PM
at the Arkansas Grand York Rite session.
Attire for all meetings is business suit,
with exception of September conferral.
Black tuxedo is preferred for the September Meeting

O&M by Dan Pushee
Developed by Ken Stuczynski
© 2021